CONTACT IGI

Europe

Middle East

IGI Belgium - World Head Office

Schupstraat 1
2018 Antwerp
BELGIUM

Tel: +32-3-401.08.88
Fax: +32-3-232.07.58
Email: info@igiworldwide.com

IGI Italy - School of Gemology

Via O. Sala 26
32040 Borca di Cadore (Bl.)
ITALIA

Tel. and Fax.: +39-043-548.26.19
Tel.: +39-0462-34.26.62
Email : italy@igiworldwide.com

IGI Dubai

Office Unit No 27-A, B, C & G
Almas Tower, Plot No. LT-2
Jumeriah Lake Tower
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971-4-450-8027
Fax: +971-4-450-8023
Email: dubai@igiworldwide.com

IGI Tel Aviv

Yahalom Building
Room 3178-3182
52520 Ramat Gan
ISRAEL

Tel: +972-3-756-4200
Fax: +972-3-613-7231
Email: israel@igiworldwide.com


North and South America

IGI - New York

551 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10176
USA

Tel: +1-212-753-7100
Fax: +1-212-753-7759
Email: info@igi-usa.com

IGI Canada

27 Queen Street East
Floor 12
Toronto, ON M5C 2M6
CANADA

Tel: +1-416-594-2500
Fax: +1-416-594-9671
Email: info@igi-canada.ca

IGI - Los Angeles

550 South Hill Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
USA

Tel: +1-213-955-0008
Fax:: +1-213-955-8060
Email: infola@igi-usa.com


Asia and Pacific

IGI Shanghai

Suite 1505-1507, LJZ Plaza
1600 Century Avenue
Pudong
Shanghai
CHINA

Tel: +86-21-3876-0730
Fax: +86-21-3876-0731
Email: shanghai@igiworldwide.com

IGI Hong Kong

Suite 501, Tower 1, The Gateway
Harbor City, 25 Canton Road
Tsim Sha Tsui
HONG KONG

Tel. +852-25.22.98.80
Fax. +852-25.22.98.87
Email: hongkong@igiworldwide.com

IGI Japan

UT Bldg 9F
2-21-13 Higashi Ueno
Taito-Ku
Tokyo
JAPAN

Tel: +81-3-5807 2958
Fax: +81-3-5807 2959
Email: japan@igiworldwide.com

IGI Thailand

BGI Building,
9 Soi Charoen Krung
36, New Road
Bangkok 10500
THAILAND

Tel: +66-2-630.67.26
Fax: +66-2-630.67.28
Email: thailand@igiworldwide.com

IGI Mumbai

702, The Capital
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051
INDIA

Tel: +91-22-2367-2550
Fax: +91-22-2364-2861
Email: india@igiworldwide.com

IGI Surat

Diamond World
Tower C-101/104, 1st Floor
Mangadh Chowk, Varachha Road
Surat 395 006
INDIA

Tel. +91-261-4020-550
Fax. +91-261-4020-551
Email: surat@igiworldwide.com


Join IGI's Mailing List

Share